Centropolis Grabs ‘Scarletville’ Spec From First-Timer Jason Young / by Jenna Arnold

Excited to announce a new project for Centropolis Entertainment! Looking forward to working with some great up and coming Hollywood talent. Scarletville is a thriller in the vein of Blood Simple or Red Rock West. "When a deadly criminal shows up in the deceptively-quiet, small town of Scarletville, a diner owner named Hank must spin a series of dark and twisted stories, in order to delay the felon long enough for the law to arrive" 

Check out the exclusive on Deadline here